Success.

Date night went well. I got quite a bit of cleaning done over the weekend and colored my hair again. Kingsley did well with my boyfriends sister and her boyfriend while we were gone. I beat Nate in bowling and met his coworkers. A lot of drunk people acting like fools. It was a good time. Excited now for our next date night. I was a little thrown off today though. I was running late for work and had to have my boyfriend run me some stuff I forgot. Overall our first date night went well.

Leave a Reply

